NENG Committee Members (* indicates Trustee / Director)(EB indicates EDGE Editorial Board)

*Ken Lambert, Chair, Company Secretary, (Membership Secretary); 32 Thornsett Rd S7 1NB 07518 118789 ken.lambert227@gmail.com

*Mazhar Hussain, Vice Chair; 28 Rundle Road S7 1NX, mazhar.ch@hotmail.co.uk

*Howard Fry, Secretary, (Market); 20 Chelsea Road S11 9BR 07798 801670 nengsecretary@gmail.com

David O’Connell, Acting Treasurer; 9 Cherry Tree Drive S11 9AE nengtreasurer@gmail.com

Tayab Fayaz, Book keeper; 07964 680808

*Richard Taylor, Festival Co-Chair; richardtaylor635@hotmail.com

*David Pierce (EB); (Market); 96 Montgomery Road S7 1LR. 0114 2819414 davidpierce96@icloud.com

*Nicky Erlen (EB), 52 Chelsea Road S119BR nickyerlen@gmail.com

Helen Willows, (Planning); 94 Montgomery Rd S7 1LR 0114 2550952 helandpete2@hotmail.com

John Austin, (History); 39 Meadowbank Avenue S7 1PB 0114 2552095 john.austin1@btinternet.com

Ruth Bernard (EB), 52 Meadowbank Avenue S7 1PB ruth.bernard52@btinternet.com

Kevin Hickey (EB),32 Edgebrook Road S7 1SG k.hickey10@icloud.com

Pat Rogers, Minutes Secretary; patrirog@gmail.com

Ian Wilshaw 205 Bannerdale Road S11 9FB ianwilshaw@hotmail.com

Rosalind Watchorn, roswatchorn@hotmail.co.uk

Kate West, familyvoicesheffield@gmail.com

Charity No: 1139239
Company Limited by Guarantee No: 07414080