NENG Committee Members 

*denotes trustees/ directors of the company       + denotes co-opted committee members

 

Name Address Tel E-Mail

*David Pierce

​Chair & Co. Secretary

96 Montgomery Rd, S7 1LR 0114 2819414 davidpierce@blueyonder.co.uk

*Mazhar Hussain

Vice Chair

28 Rundle Rd S7 1NX   mazhar.ch@hotmail.co.uk

*Howard Fry

Secretary

    nengsec16@gmail.com
*Ros Wallace
Treasurer
 
c/o 52 Meadowbank Avenue, S71PB   nengtreasurer@gmail.com

Pat Rogers

Minutes Secretary

   

patrirog@gmail.com

John Austin 39 Meadowbank Avenue, S7 1PB 0114 2552095 john.austin1@btinternet.com
Deni Ennals   07771386819 deniennals2@hotmail.com

*Laura Fitzgerald
Website Manager

62 Chelsea Rd, S11 9BR 0114 2011109 nengwebsiteeditor@gmail.com
Ruth Bernard     ruthbernard52@btinternet.com
Helen Willows
Planning
94 Montgomery Rd 0114 255 0952 helandpete2@hotmail.com
Marion Rout
Open Gardens
78 Kingfield Rd,  0114 258 4999 marion.rout@btinternet.com
Rosalind Watchorn     roswatchorn@hotmail.co.uk
Nicky Erlen     nickyerken@gmail.com
Kevin Hickey 32 Edgebrook Rd S7 1SG   k.hickey10@icloud.com
Ken Lambert     ken.lambert227@gmail.com
Richard Taylor 11 Ryle Rd, S7 1HT   richardtaylor635@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Charity No: 1139239
Company Limited by Guarantee No: 07414080